What's Coming Up...


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UPDATE YOUR PROFILE HERE!

The items to look for when updating your profile are:

1. Check your student's grade level and update to their current teacher

2. Check to ensure you are either included or excluded from the directory

3. Make sure parent information is up to date


 

 

 Have a suggestion? We'd love to hear it. Send us an email! 

 

 

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:30 - 11:00
1st:        11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       12:00 - 12:30
3rd:        11:30 - 12:00
4th:        12:30 - 1:00
5th:        1:00 - 1:30


 

Specials/ Conference Times

K:     1:20 - 2:10
1st:  12:30 - 1:20
2nd:  9:15 - 10:05
3rd:  10:10 - 11:00
4th:  11:35 - 12:20
5th:  8:20 - 9:10

Tests/Grades

 

TOWN CENTER ADMINISTRATION & PTO

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Kasey Heingartner
kheingartner@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Kristen Crenshaw
kcrenshaw@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Kate Mancuso
kmancuso@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Heather Thurgood
president@towncenterpto.com
 
       

Volunteer

 

 

 

 

Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

 

 

Silver Sponsor

 


GIVE BACK