2023/24 Third Grade Supplies List (3)

 

Description QTY
Crayola Crayons 24ct 1
Crayola Ultra Clean Washable Thick Markers 8ct 1
No 2 Dixon Ticonderoga Presharpened Pencil 12
Yellow Plastic Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Orange Plastic Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Elmer's Small Washable White Glue Stick .21oz 4
Scotties Tissue 110ct 1
Pointed Tip 5" Scissors- Larger Handle (Ages 4+) 1
1" White Hardback Durable Vinyl Binder 1
Adjustable Headphones with Volume Control S-Jack 1
Big Tab Asst Write On Paper Dividers 8 Tab 1
Crayola Twistable Crayons 8ct 1

 

Back

Upcoming Events

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:30 - 11:00
1st:        11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       12:00 - 12:30
3rd:        11:30 - 12:00
4th:        12:30 - 1:00
5th:        1:00 - 1:30


 

Specials/ Conference Times

K:     1:20 - 2:10
1st:  12:30 - 1:20
2nd:  9:15 - 10:05
3rd:  10:10 - 11:00
4th:  11:35 - 12:20
5th:  8:20 - 9:10

Tests/Grades

 

School Contacts 

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Kasey Heingartner
kheingartner@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Kristen Crenshaw
kcrenshaw@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Kate Mancuso
kmancuso@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Heather Thurgood
president@towncenterpto.com
 
       

Volunteer