2023/24 Kindergarten Supplies List (K)

 

Description QTY
9 x 12 Top Spiral White Drawing Pad 30ct

1

Wide Rule Black Marble Comp Book 100ct 1
Blue Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Yellow Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Purple Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Red Pocket and Brads Folder 1
Green Pocket and Brad Folder 1
Green Plastic Pocket with Brad Folders 1
No 2 Dixon Ticonderoga Pre Sharpened Pencil 12
Crayola Crayons 24ct 8
EXPO Black Dry Erase Chisel Tip Marker 3
Crayola Classic Thick Markers 8 count 1
Elmer's Washable 22g White Glue Stick .77oz 6
Scotties Tissues 185ct 1
On the ear adjustable band Headphones S-Jack 1

 

Back

Lunch Times

Kinder:   10:30 - 11:00
1st:        11:00 - 11:30
2nd:       12:00 - 12:30
3rd:        11:30 - 12:00
4th:        12:30 - 1:00
5th:        1:00 - 1:30


 

Specials/ Conference Times

K:     1:20 - 2:10
1st:  12:30 - 1:20
2nd:  9:15 - 10:05
3rd:  10:10 - 11:00
4th:  11:35 - 12:20
5th:  8:20 - 9:10

Tests/Grades

 

School Contacts 

 
     Main: 214-496-7800

Principal: Jennifer Martin
jmartin@coppellisd.com

Asst Principal: Kasey Heingartner
kheingartner@coppellisd.com  

Secretary: Laura Fairchild
lfairchild@coppellisd.com

Nurse: Kristen Crenshaw
kcrenshaw@coppellisd.com

Librarian:  Kate Mancuso
kmancuso@coppellisd.com

PTO President: Heather Thurgood
president@towncenterpto.com
 
       

Volunteer